Wednesday 5 July 2017

2016/2017 SUG ELECTION UPDATE: List of Polling Units for various Faculties in UNIBEN

The electoral Commission for the 2016/2017 SUG elections has decided the venues or Polling units were voting for the SUG Election will be carried out. 

1. Faculty of Social Science --- Hall 1
2. Faculty of  ARTS at Hall 2
3. Faculty of Management Science at Hall 3.
4. Faculty of Agriculture at June 12.
5. Faculty of Life Science at Clinical Hostel.
6. Faculty of Physical Science at NDDC Hostel.
7. School of Dentistry × Faculty of Environmental science at Hall 5 (Male).
8. Faculty of LAW at Hall 5 (Female)
9. School of MEDICINE at Law Faculty.
10. Basic Medical Science × Pharmacy at Twin LT, Sossa.
11. Faculty of Education at Basement West wing.
12.  Faculty of Engineering  at Sport Complex hall.

NOTE : To be eligible to vote you must come along with your School ID card or Library ID card along with your school fees print out as a means of identification. Voting starts by 9 a.m and ends 4p.m ensure you follow the guidelines stated by the electoral commission. 

Join us on our social media platforms:-

No comments: